top of page
Various Artists "Underground Apocalypse"

Various Artists "Underground Apocalypse"


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Underground Apocalypse
Format: 12”
Record Label: DHM Records
Cat/Sku: SCWW-01
Genre: Hardcore, Speedcore
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2019
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Indy - 909
A2. E605 - Prisoner On Speed
A3. Pigeon Cadaver - Speedcore Worldwide Anthem
B1. The Ctrl - Impaled (Edit)
B2. HCM feat. DJ Kobe - True Hardcore
B3. Disco Cunt - Armee Der Toten (Las Vegas 909 Remix)

    Out of Stock
    bottom of page