Sat, Sep 26
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Record Store Day (Part 2 of 3) @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Sat, Oct 24
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Record Store Day (Part 3 of 3) @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Time is TBD
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Virus
Share
Time is TBD
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Every Day Is Record Store Day> Dollar Vinyl, New Vinyl, DJ's, Free Donuts
Share
Sat, Aug 29
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Record Store Day (Part 1 out of 3) @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Sun, Aug 09
Los Angeles
Bass Plasticity
Share
Fri, Aug 07
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab Live Remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab live remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab live remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jul 17
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab live remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jul 10
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab live remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jul 03
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl Lab live remote Broadcast @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, Jun 26
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Dr. Freecloud's Virtual Record Shoppe 2
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Private Event Booked
Share
Fri, Jun 05
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl & Beer Social
Share
Fri, May 29
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Live Stream (Night 1) Monthly @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Fri, May 01
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl & Beer Social
Share
Tue, Mar 17
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
St. Patrick's Day 20% Off Sale @ Dr. Freecloud's
Share
Sat, Feb 08
Decades Bar and Grill
Analog - Mark Irachetas 40th Birthday
Share
Thu, Feb 06
Tiki Bar
Heart Underground (Dr. Freecloud Takeover)
Share
Fri, Jan 24
Dr. Freecloud's Last Record Store Standi
Vinyl&Beer Social "Bernards 40th Bday Bash"
Share

Dr. Freecloud's

Last Record Store Standing

9043 Garfield Ave.

Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

(657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695

store@drfreeclouds.com

STORE HOURS

Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

0