Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Gates Of Death
Format: LP
Record Label: Darkspell Records
Cat/Sku: DSR002VINYL
Genre: Hardcore, Speedcore
Country: Germany
Year: 2007
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Hakke Mitch - Gute Vorsätze
A2. Puplic Animal - Voodoo People
A3. Ohrenschmerzen - Misogynie
A4. Ohrenschmerzen - Knochentanz
B1. Hatecreator - Töten Ist Unser Hobby
B2. Magnum Force - Phantasm
B3. Hardimpulse - Virus Of Terror
B4. Morbide Klänge - Letzte Klangminuten
B5. Sacrifice - 900 Feet Weaponmedley (Mix)

Various Artists "The Gates Of Death"

  • Record comes housed in paper sleeve, no outer cardboard jacket.

Dr. Freecloud's

Last Record Store Standing

9043 Garfield Ave.

Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

(657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with