top of page
Various Artists "The Future"

Various Artists "The Future"


Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Future
Format: 12”
Record Label: Lenske Records
Cat/Sku: LENSKE010
Genre: Techno
Year: 2020
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Milo Spykers – Traversing
A2. Amelie Lens - The Future
A3. AIROD - Divine Power
B1. Farrago - Step Up
B2. Ahl Iver - Night Creature

  • Additional Information

    Pressed on clear transparent vinyl.

Out of Stock
bottom of page