top of page
Various Artists "Serpent Series Vol III"

Various Artists "Serpent Series Vol III"


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Serpent Series Vol III
Format 12”
Record Label: Voxnox Records
Cat/Sku: VNR042
Genre: Techno
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2020
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Sept - Digital Rehab
A2. Opal - Senseless Wars
B1. Alignment - Contrast
B2. Lars Huismann - Out Of Control
B3. Morbeck - Simple Things

  • Additional Information

    Pressed on grey marbled vinyl.

Out of Stock
bottom of page