Artist: Various Artists
Title: Prepare To Die
Format: 12”
Record Label: Mechanical Brain
Cat/Sku: MCB003
Genre: Hardcore, Breakcore
Country: Italy
Year: 2012
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. DJ Hektek - A Professional Funkin Thief
A2. DJ Hektek - Dead Man Walking
B1. Kepa La Pierre - Fucking Cops Kiss My Ass (Anarchy Rebuild Remix By Infernal Noise)
B2. Infernal Noise - Kill The Zombies! (Zombies Don't Die Remix By Skinbad vs. The Prophet)
B3. Grr - K.E.M.K.

Various Artists "Prepare To Die"


    Dr. Freecloud's

    Last Record Store Standing

    9043 Garfield Ave.

    Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

    (657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


    Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

    Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

    Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon

    ©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with