Artist: Various Artists
Title: Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections
Format: 3xLP
Record Label: Cosmic Bridge
Cat/Sku: CBR022
Genre: Drum N Bass, Dubstep, Bass Music, Juke
Country: England
Year: 2017
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Om Unit & MORESOUNDS - Nuff Music
A2. Kromestar – V7STX
B1. DJ Madd Feat. Jay Spaker - After Dark
B2. Danny Scrilla – Riddi
C1. MORESOUNDS - What A Party
C2. Om Unit & Fracture - Chatting Breeze
D1. Om Unit & Loxy & Resound - Spiritwerk (Loxy & Resound Remix)
D2. Om Unit & DJ Distance - Half The Battle
E1. TMSV - Send Them Come
E2. J:Kenzo - Skatta VIP
F1. Om Unit & Kromestar - Solar Cycle (Melody Mix)
F2. Om Unit - Hidden Dread

Various Artists "Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections"



    Dr. Freecloud's

    Last Record Store Standing

    9043 Garfield Ave.

    Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

    (657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


    Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

    Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

    Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon

    ©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with