top of page
Various Artists "Little Magic Bastard 10"

Various Artists "Little Magic Bastard 10"


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Little Magic Bastard 10
Format: 12”
Record Label: Little Magic Bastard
Cat/Sku: LMB010
Genre: Hardcore, Gabber, Speedcore
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2020
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. The Ctrl - Bassdrum
A2. Atomic Compressor - One More
B1. Mad - Rebirt In Hellfire (Hardcore Parasite Rmx)
B2. 909 Junkies Vs, Hyperactive-D - Dirty Little Bastard
B3. Larsson - My Work

  • Additional Information

    Grey marbled color vinyl pressing.

bottom of page