Artist: Various Artists
Title: Headfuck Terrorists EP
Format: 12”
Record Label: Head Fuck Records
Cat/Sku: HDF036
Genre: Hardcore, Speedcore
Country: Italy
Year: 2019
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. DJ Mutante - You Have No Right To Live
A2. Rottencore - This Is Da Fuckin War
B1. Noizefucker - Did You Get The Key
B2. The Destroyer - Bassdrum Research

Various Artists "Headfuck Terrorists EP"


    Dr. Freecloud's

    Last Record Store Standing

    9043 Garfield Ave.

    Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

    (657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


    Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

    Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

    Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon

    ©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with