Artist: Various Artists
Title: Five Years Of Revolt E.P.
Format: 12
Record Label: No New Style!!! Records
Cat/Sku: NNS03V
Genre: Hardcore, Speedcore, Gabber
Country: France
Year: 2020
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Mortified Rage Feat. DJ Narotic - United States Of Speedcore
A2. Fabio SSP - After 2020
A3. Black W!dow - Indications (Hedonist Remix)
B1. The Destroyer Feat. KCMA - Still No Fuckin Commercial
B2. HCM - Hardcore Power
B3. Fanatic Noize Killer - Deconstruction

Various Artists "Five Years Of Revolt E.P."


    Dr. Freecloud's

    Last Record Store Standing

    9043 Garfield Ave.

    Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

    (657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


    Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

    Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

    Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon

    ©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with