top of page
Various Artists "Apocalypse Mankind"

Various Artists "Apocalypse Mankind"

SKU: MCB 004

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Apocalypse Mankind
Format: 12”
Record Label: Mechanical Brain
Cat/Sku: MCB 004
Genre: Hardcore, Breakcore, Industrial
Country: Italy
Year: 2014
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Torsion - Shocked
A2. Simon Korfunkle - The North Wall
B1. Johnny Sideways - Systema
B2. Infernal Noise & Quaver - Suburban Asylum

    Out of Stock
    bottom of page