top of page
Various Artists "10 Years Of Noise"

Various Artists "10 Years Of Noise"


Artist: Various Artists
Title: 10 Years Of Noise
Format: 12
Record Label: Mechanical Brain
Cat/Sku: MCB012
Genre: Hardcore, Industrial
Country: Italy
Year: 2020
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Jormungand Assault
A2. Infernal Noise ShaNcore [Koney decrypted Rmx]
A3. Infernal Noise ShaNcore [original Mix]
B1. Jormungand Assault [of untoten Infernal Noise Rmx]
B2. Infernal Noise & Sucre Rose Spirito Oscuro

    bottom of page