top of page
The Speed Freak "Speed City"

The Speed Freak "Speed City"


Artist: The Speed Freak
Title: Speed City
Format: 2x12”
Record Label: Mono Tone
Cat/Sku: MONO-017
Genre: Hard Acid, Hardcore
Country: Germany
Year: 1993
Condition: Used

Track List:
A1. Implant I
B1. Implant II - The Louder You Scream The Faster We Go! (Rough Mix)
B2. Implant III - Tadpole
B3. Implant IV
C1. Intro
C2. The Hard One
C3. 'Cos It's Hard
C4. Ouch
C5. So Hard
D1. Speedworld (The Promised Land)
D2. 100% E.F.
D3. Citrus
D4. Speedbird

  • Additional Information

    Used Copy! This double vinyl set is in excellent condition, theouter gatefold jacket in near perfect condition. The records are clean and they are pressed on one dark orange vinyl and the other record is olive green vinyl.

Out of Stock
bottom of page