top of page
The Prodigy "Rock Am Ring 2009"

The Prodigy "Rock Am Ring 2009"


Artist: The Prodigy
Title: Rock Am Ring 2009
Format 2x12”
Record Label: Saba
Cat/Sku: SABA17
Genre: Techno, Oldschool Techno, Breakbeat Techno
Country: Italy
Year: 2019
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. World's On Fire
A2. Their Law
A3. Breathe
A4. Breathe (Remix)
A5. Omen
B1. Poison
B2. Warrior's Dance
B3. Firestarter
B4. Run With The Wolves
C1. Voodoo People|
C2. Comanche
C3. Omen Reprise
C4. Invaders Must Die
C5. Diesel Power
D1. Smack My Bitch Up
D2. Take Me To The Hospital

  • Additional Information

    Unofficial release. Live recording.

Out of Stock
bottom of page