Artist: I Hate Models
Title: L'Âge Des Métamorphoses
Format: 3x12
Record Label: Perc Trax
Cat/Sku: TPTLP009
Genre: Techno, Acid, Industrial
Country: England
Year: 2019
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. The Beginning Of The End
A2. Crossing The Mirror
B1. Impossible Love
B2. You Are Not Alone
C1. The Night Is Our Kingdom
C2. Those Shiny Razor Blades
D1. Partner In Crime
D2. Romantic Psycho
E1. Sexual Tension
E2. Forgiveness
F1. Fade Away
F2. Eternity Is Burning

I Hate Models "L'Age Des Metamorphoses"

  • Triple vinyl pack.

Dr. Freecloud's

Last Record Store Standing

9043 Garfield Ave.

Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

(657) 88-VINYL  | (657) 888-4695


Monday - Friday  |  11am - 8pm

Saturday  |  11am - 7pm

Sunday  |  12pm - 5pm

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with