top of page
DMX Krew "We Are DMX"

DMX Krew "We Are DMX"


Artist: DMX Krew
Title: We Are DMX
Format 2xLP
Record Label: Rephlex
Cat/Sku: CAT 086LP
Genre: Electro, Synth-Pop
Country: England
Year: 1999
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. The Glass Room
A2. Hard Times
A3. Street Boys
A4. Konnichi Wa!
B1. Honey
B2. Last Days
B3. Good Time Girl
B4. Release My Dub
C1. Twenty Minute Affaire
C2. Get With You
C3. We Are DMX
D1. Denki No Merodi
D2. Street Boys (Dub Mix)
D3. Konnichi Wa! (Instrumental)
D4. Good Time Girl (Instrumental)

  • Additional Info

    Reissue, 2x12"

bottom of page