top of page
D. Carbone "Carbone Master System"

D. Carbone "Carbone Master System"


Artist: D. Carbone
Title: Carbone Master System
Format 2x12” + CD
Record Label: Carbone Records
Cat/Sku: CRBN002
Genre: Techno, Acid
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Wonder Boy
A2. Sonic is on Acid
B1. Let Your Body Move
B2. Back to the Future
C1. Eat That Shit M8RFucker
C2. Marble Madness
C3. Master of Darkness
D1. Astro Warrior
D2. Forgotten Worlds

1. Wonder Boy
2. Sonic Is On Acid
3. Let Your Body Move
4. Back To The Future
5. Eat That Shit M8rfucker
6. Marble Madness
7. Master Of Darkness

8. Rescue Mission (Bonus Track)
9. Astro Warrior
10. D. In A Miracle World (Bonus Track)
11. Forgotten Worlds

    Out of Stock
    bottom of page