top of page
Blac Kolor "Awakening"

Blac Kolor "Awakening"

SKU: B045

Artist: Blac Kolor
Title: Awakening
Record Label: Hands Productions
Cat/Sku: B045
Genre: Techno, Industrial, EBM, IDM
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. In Blac
A2. Tears
A3. Loneliness
B1. We Are The Darkness
B2. Awakening
B3. Worlds Collapse
B4. No Answers

C1. Nano Creator
C2. One Floor

C3. Fire God!
D1. Fall Into Oblivion
D2. Abstand
D3. All Of Us
D4. Slave Out

  • Additional info:

    Double vinyl. limited numbered pressing, only 500 copies pressed.

Out of Stock
bottom of page