top of page
9 Lazy 9 "Sweet Jones"

9 Lazy 9 "Sweet Jones"


Artist: 9 Lazy 9
Title: Sweet Jones
Format: 2x12”
Record Label: Ninja Tune
Cat/Sku: ZEN79
Genre: Future Jazz, Downtempo, Breakbeat
Country: England
Year: 2003
Condition: Used

Track List:
A1. The Woodworm
A2. Code 3
A3. Sunday Monday
B1. Poundstretcher
B2. Keep Going Daddy
C1. Big Six
C2. Cosa
C3. Tumbleweed
D1. Grazing Maize
D2. Carborante
D3. The Flying Nun
D4. The Last Of The West

  • Additional Information

    Rare and out of print

Out of Stock
bottom of page