top of page
The Devil & The Universe "Haunted Summer"

The Devil & The Universe "Haunted Summer"

SKU: [A+W LP008]

Artist: The Devil & The Universe
Title: Haunted Summer
Format LP + CD
Record Label: Aufnahme + Wiedergabe
Cat/Sku: [A+W LP008]
Genre: Industrial, Electro, Ambient
Country: Germany
Year: 2014
Condition: New

Track List:
A1. Haunted Summer
A3. Cloak Of Dispersion
A4. Danaus Plexippus
A5. The Goat Head
B1. The Curse Of Byron
B2. Calling Of The Shades
B3. Phantasmagoria
B4. Gipfelrausch


CD – Track List:
1. Haunted Summer
2. Stygian
3. loak Of Dispersion
4. Danaus Plexippus
5. The Goat Head

6. The Curse Of Byron
7. Calling Of The Shades
8. Phantasmagoria
9. Gipfelrausch
10. Elisa Fields

11. Womb Of The Night
12. Haunted Meadow
13. Diodati 1816

  • Additional Info

    Full LP + full length 13 track CD.

Out of Stock
bottom of page